• New Horizons on Maelstrom
    Maelstrom New Horizons

Visit our website www.piratehorizons.com to quickly find download links for the newest versions of our New Horizons mods Beyond New Horizons and Maelstrom New Horizons!

Long time Lurker finally dropping a post.

Steejo

Landlubber
Hey guys, I've been lurking on this forum on and off for about 8 years and I've decided that I should probably actually participate.

I'm currently working full time as a YouTuber and I've found myself with a bit of extra time on my hands that I'd like to volunteer to help in any way possible. I graduated from university last summer with a BA(Hons) in Entrepreneurship and Business Law. That being said my entrepreneurial mindset and understanding of legalese are not the only things that I wish to contribute. I am a bit of a self starter having taught myself web development over 6 years ago learning everything that I could get my hands on. I also started a small web development company that has had numerous large clients from targetjobs.co.uk to creating an intranet database of recipes for the Fat Duck Group. More recently I've taught myself C# to a moderate level of proficiency. I also have 5 years working in Public Relations working for clients such as Microsoft (for their launch of the 360 and Xbone) and Phillip Morris. My work with my YouTube channel has also made me proficient in recording and editing of videos.

I realise that this is starting to sound like a CV but I just wish to outline my experiences so that I can help in the best way possible. The only thing that I will ever ask in return is that I can learn something. My life is focussed around personal development and if I can help out with this amazing game whilst also learning something along the way then I will be more than happy.